“To be honest, I don’t really understand your blog” Safraz Ahmed

Mechanic, londoner and a little bit philosopher, chats for a few minutes with me. Safraz Ahmed, committed muslim reminds me again my topic blog it’s not very clear, at first. I will explain it to you, I said: “my blog wants to care about details”. Details about when you meet someone for the first time. Safraz told me he is not very good noticing things (02:26).

I don’t know why but my eyes are blind when it comes to details (02:45)

It could be an interesting point of view, should we try ignore those first impressions? Safraz does it. Maybe those details contains wrong information or we don’t know how explain it. So, prejudices are coming easily that way… Aren’t they?

After that, also he is talking about different categories: How many types of people do exist in the world? Our friend is talking about ten. But, if each one of us belongs to a different category, what is it the sense of life? Can not we improve, change our, rock any world any life, always there will be someone like you. That makes smaller our big world. I am not sure if that’s good news.

London, Beatriz Hernandez

London, Beatriz Hernandez

You can hear further details listening whole interview, including last 30 seconds he’s saying what he liked.

Also, many thanks and special mention to Laura Brennan, my personal English advisor in this adventure. She’s so lovely.

3 thoughts on ““To be honest, I don’t really understand your blog” Safraz Ahmed

  1. I recorded the call with Skype. He is always making funny about the way I talk and I express myself. The way we talk change more than we think what we are saying, He use to call me ‘Dear inmigrant’ and Skype it’s our via.

  2. Pingback: A little smelly box∼ | Catch a moment

Leave a comment